Latest News/Events

Blaze Pizza Night

Staff

 

Heather Higgins, Executive Director hhiggins@firststepsnashville.org
Kelli Jo Hazen, Director of Operations khazen@firststepsnashville.org
  Karla Garig, Director of Finance kgarig@firststepsnashville.org 
  Melissa Melissa Houck, Director of Development mhouck@firststepsnashville.org
Stephanie Underwood, Center Director sunderwood@firststepsnashville.org
Quintella White, Center Assistant Director & Program Coordinator qwhite@firststepsnashville.org
  Suzanne Satterfield, OT, Therapy Program Director  ssatterfield@firststepsnashville.org
Rosario LangloisOutreach Program Director rlanglois@firststepsnashville.org
  Robyn Fine, Outreach Program Assistant Director rfine@firststepsnashville.org
  Macy FettAdministrative Assistant  mfett@firststepsnashville.org

Center Staff:

Donna Driver

Morgan McCranie

Sarah Tucker

Lauren Hanner

 

 

 

 

Alex Larkin

Gwen Valiquette

Shundria Bush

Mary Jones

 

Amber Carlton

 

Kelli Storm

Michelle Ortega

McKenna Driver

Mary Wiggins

Lillian Hazen

Kayla Trout

Courtney Morgan

Therapy Staff:

Rob Walls

Rob Walls

Katie Briegel

Erin Carini-Karb

Kaska Hill

Amanda Smolinksi

Amanda Smolinski

Outreach Staff:

Marcea Johnson

Ashlei Bowman

Teela Truss

LeeAnn Finnegan

Betsy Clark

Katie Cundy

Caroline Lampertz

Regina Piercy

Lucia Ramos

Martha Basenberg

Kristina Moore

Cindy Snyder

Ashley Cordell

Diane Iovino

Staff Picture