Staff

 

Heather Higgins, Executive Director hhiggins@firststepsnashville.org
Kelli Jo Hazen, Director of Operations khazen@firststepsnashville.org
  Karla Garig, Director of Finance kgarig@firststepsnashville.org 
  Melissa Melissa Houck, Director of Development mhouck@firststepsnashville.org
Stephanie Underwood, Center Director sunderwood@firststepsnashville.org
Quintella White, Center Assistant Director & Program Coordinator qwhite@firststepsnashville.org
  Suzanne Satterfield, OT, Therapy Program Director  ssatterfield@firststepsnashville.org
Rosario LangloisOutreach Program Director rlanglois@firststepsnashville.org
  Robyn Fine, Outreach Program Assistant Director rfine@firststepsnashville.org
  Macy FettAdministrative Assistant  mfett@firststepsnashville.org

Center Staff:

Donna Driver

Morgan McCranie

Sarah Tucker

Lauren Hanner

Rachel Sarvak

Gwen Valiquette

Shundria Bush

Mary Jones

 

Amber Carlton

 

 

Kelli Storm

 

Michelle Ortega

 

Sally Kent

 

Mary Wiggins

Lillian Hazen

Kayla Trout

Maggie Drummond

Therapy Staff:

Rob Walls

Katie Briegel

Erin Carini-Karb

 

Amanda Smolinksi

Amanda Smolinski

Outreach Staff:

Marcea Johnson

 

Ashlei Bowman

 

Teela Truss

LeeAnn Finnegan

Betsy Clark

Katie Cundy

Autumn Morgan

Regina Piercy

Lucia Ramos

Martha Basenberg

Kristina Moore

Cindy Snyder

Molly Morris

 

Diane Iovino

 

Staff Picture