Staff

 

Heather Higgins, Executive Director hhiggins@firststepsnashville.org
Kelli Jo Hazen, Director of Operations khazen@firststepsnashville.org
  Karla Garig, Director of Finance kgarig@firststepsnashville.org 
  Melissa Melissa Houck, Director of Development mhouck@firststepsnashville.org
Stephanie Underwood, Center Director sunderwood@firststepsnashville.org
Quintella White, Center Assistant Director & Program Coordinator qwhite@firststepsnashville.org
  Suzanne Satterfield, OT, Therapy Program Director  ssatterfield@firststepsnashville.org
Rosario LangloisOutreach Program Director rlanglois@firststepsnashville.org
  Robyn Fine, Outreach and Ayundando Niños Program Assistant Director rfine@firststepsnashville.org
  Macy FettAdministrative Assistant  mfett@firststepsnashville.org

Center Staff:

Donna Driver

Becky Melek

Sarah Tucker

Megan Jones

Kierra Douglas

Lauren Hanner

Shundria Bush

Mary Jones

Gwen Valiquette

Kelli Storm

Michelle Ortega

McKenna Driver

Mary Wiggins

Lillian Hazen

Jeni-Richard

Jeni Richard

Courtney Morgan

Therapy Staff:

Rob Walls

Rob Walls

Katie Briegel

Erin Carini-Karb

Kaska Hill

Amanda Smolinksi

Amanda Smolinski

Outreach Staff:

Marcea Johnson

Ashlei Bowman

Teela Truss

LeeAnn Finnegan

Betsy Clark

Katie Cundy

Caroline Lampertz

Taylor McLeod

Lucia Ramos

Martha Basenberg

Kristina Moore

Cindy Snyder

Ashley Cordell

Diane Iovino

Staff Picture